Bedding down

Standard

It’s 1.30am. I’m tired but I’m going to stick something to watch on my laptop as I often can’t sleep without it, and I thought I’d offload about work once again to the cyber world. Right now I’m honestly wondering if I would just rather be poor, but then again, even if I just did 10 hours a week, it would probably be better. 

After this week I’m going to do a serious bit of cutting down on work. It’s not my problem if they can’t find staff. They should have employed more people, or just not spent several billion on a gym. 

I have so much reading to do and I am MEGA panicking for French, but we’ll see how it goes.

Can’t see a social life happening soon. 

Offload offload

I’m in brain emptying mode. Getting it all out.

Might watch Sherlock. Or should I watch House? Which one. House is a bit too complex I think for this state of mind. I keep falling asleep and only watching half an episode at a time.

Right that’s enough. I’ve finished my fake lemsip. Just need water. 

I hate being ill!

Night.

Leave a Reply

